Go down

Disturbed's admin/DEV app

Post  Disturbed on Sun Dec 30, 2012 6:02 pm

1. Your age. im 15, in a month ill be 16
2. Your real name. johno slaunwhite
3. Your nick name. Disturbed
4. Your steam id. STEAM_0:1:37256539
5. Where are you living. canada Eh?
6. Why we must take you. because i would love to be an admin on this wonderful server and i know devoloper skills for npcs and gamemodes (but im still getting use to Gmod 13 coding), i know what to do with rule breakers, i have a stradagey how to control rulebreakers, and your server seems to be a beast of a server. i love this server, i know all the ulx commands, and rp.
7. Do you know about E2. a bit
8. Are you wondering this server about got ranked in 1 day ? : no, but i think the zombie rp needs more admins that dont go afk
9. Do you have been on other servers admin ? i was a dev on two other clans, and admin on two XXl games, and admin on a old clan
10 : What rank do you want : admin, superadmin, devoloper, community manager
11 : What are you skills: LUA coding, good with commands
12 : What is your reason that you must be a admin ? i want to be an admin to help out the server and make the community a better place.
13. Do you know some about this server ? yes i know a shit load about RP's servers cause i helped put in the original dark rp game mode for RLRZ
14 : How long you playing this server ? about 14-16 hours
15. Are you been looking for a good rp server ? yea, and this one is the best out of all of the ones i tried
16 : Are you with the rules of the server ? yep, i agree with the rules of the server
17. Will you agrea the rules ? um... i dont know what you mean by that
18. What you will if there is a hacker with Seth Hack ? warn the forums and ban the player permaly so he cant do no harm to the server and warn other admins about this hacker.
19. What you do if there is a propblocker ? warn, jail, kick, ban for 6 hours, then ban, if they dont stop